Minimal Loops & Elements by KIRIK Vol.1 -
Zoom in
Zoom in
Add to wishlist

Minimal Loops & Elements by KIRIK Vol.1

€14,00 €13,00
Minimal Loops & Elements by KIRIK Vol.1 -

Minimal Loops & Elements by KIRIK Vol.1

€14,00 €13,00
Product description

The Ukrainian artist KiRiK is a person with a great passion for a quality sound.
His sound is constantly progressing and always strives to satisfy the crowd.
This guy with his personal style, spacing from deep to tech, with powerful grooves, supported by the most biggest names of European Underground scene

Minimal Loops & Elements is KIRIK’s first sample library, and fans will not be disappointed with this delightful debut.

Packed with an impressive minimal house groove, live jammed modular loops, crispy drums, mesmerizing synths, groovy sequenced basses, deep pads, and much more, this collection is a constant source of motivation and inspiration.

His Vol.1 artist pack is filled with ground breaking Loops and Samples, ready for use in your production.  


  • 282 MB of Loops and Samples 88 Files
  • 24 Bit integer resolution
  • 10x Drumloops
  • 11x Bassline Loops 6x Clap Loops
  • 6x HitHats
  • 10x Pad Loops
  • 5x Kickloops
  • 11x Percussion Loops 5x Vocal Loops
  • 11x Fx Loops

    Tech Specs