exclusive artistpack pres. by NEKTAR AGU


Agustin Martin aka. Nektar Agu from Buenos Aires, Argentina, began his career as a musician in 2008 inspired mostly by the underground scene of countries like Romania, Russia, and Germany.

Nektar Agu had taken a very minimal-based focus on this pack, with high-quality drum loops, percussion, basic beat elements, sequenced basslines, deep synths, minimal chords, experimental pads, plus a useful selection of one-shots and sounds effects. the library is suited for those looking to create a minimal house, tech-house, garage, or just to inspire you to shape your own unique sound.


  • 1.47 GB of Loops and Samples, 404 Files, 24 Bit integer resolution

  • 109x Stripped Drumloops
  • 28x Drum Top Loops
  • 28x FX Loops
  • 28x Pads & Texture Loops
  • 27x Synth Loops
  • 28x Bass Loops
  • 28x Percussion Loops
  • 113x Oneshots (Kick, Snare, Hats, Claps, Percussions,...)